Fruits of My Labours?

Well, if it wasn’t for comrade kazearashi, I would have completely forgotten about this.

どうしましょうか。

どうしましょうか。

It seems like it’s going to be one entire year since I’ve started blogging(mostly inactively). Well, now I have an excuse to buy some cake and give away some crap.

Takers, anyone?

Takers, anyone?

First up, this antique issue of Dengeki Hobby(specifically the November 2007 issue), completely unopened. I bought one issue from Kinokuniya in the year in question some time in October(I think), and my cousin got my reply about what I wanted for chirstmas wrong and gave me this, which I already have. I don’t blame her, since the place she bought it from is one of the most incompetent places when it comes to Japanese magazines. By the way, I’m not sure if the contents are fully intact, since I’ve never opened it.

Those capusles are empty, don't bother trying to figure out which capsule contains what.

Those capusles are empty, don't bother trying to figure out which capsule contains what.

Next up, some extras from my attempts to complete the Gashapon collection of the 00 girls in swimsuits(I happen to like girls in bikinis). The only ones I have for grabs are 2 Sumeragis and 2 Liu Meis.

Those items which have been identified for being given away will be given away on a first-come-first-serve basis. The gashapon figures will be given out at random on-site to prevent complaints of me being biased or anything. All offers shown here are only for people in Singapore, since I won’t pay for shipping or postage. It’s fine with me if you’re representing someone from overseas, since it means YOU will be the one paying for shipping, and not me. I’m still not sure if I’ll be doing a minute celebration of this, since I doubt anyone would show up anyways.

By the way, Re-GZ and Nu Gundam are NOT up for grabs.

Items Remaining:

Dengeki Hobby November 2007 Issue

B-Side Kidou Senshi Gundam 00 Characters Gashapon Figure x4

Post will be updated as and when something flies off the figurative shelf.

Due to underwhelming response, I will probably stop this giveaway thingie. Maybe I’ll even stop blogging, but I’ll keep this thing going for a couple more days, then maybe stop blogging altogether after the one year aniversary. I have no idea how I managed to duped into the blogging business anyways.

1 Response to “Fruits of My Labours?”


  1. 1 kazearashi 23 June, 2009 at 4:10 am

    lol… xD Happy anniversary! =D

    I’m not eligible for the giveaway then, since right now I’m in Indonesia xD

    But i’m not that interested in Gundams anyway… I guess I’ll pass on it >_<


Leave a Reply

