Triple Digits!!!

Yay, I’ve finally exceeded double digits in terms of posting. Many of you elitist fuckshitsmoar famouz broggerz may be asking why I’m celebrating such an insignificant milestone, well, here are a few reasons for me to do so.

1) I’m just a friendly(to a certain extent to certain people) neighbourhood spider-manblogger who writes in his/her free time, unlike some elitist fuckshitsfamouz broggerz.

2) I find it amazing I’ve had the attention span for this(Go me?). Unlike certain elitist fuckshits broggerz whose traffic is likely to be bot-generatedwho live to blog (No blog, no life).

3) Because I want to. Take that, elitist fuckshits.

Yum... All <s>those moe little girls</s>that delicious caek, I must have some.

Yum... All those moe little girlsthat delicious caek. I muz haz sum.

Anyways, here’s some caek. Take a piece and pass it on. I would have made references to certain elitist fuckshitsbroggerz in this post, but I would just be attracting flames, along with links from phishing posts. Either it would increase my traffic, so I’m tempted to say “Take that, elitist fuckshits!Thank you for the traffic.” But being the nice guy I am, I won’t.

To all my remaining(and probably recurring) readers, thank you for making this possible.

1 Response to “Triple Digits!!!”


  1. 1 kazearashi 22 May, 2009 at 12:27 am

    Congrats? lol xD

    Oh and I see you almost reach a year anniversary! xD


Leave a Reply

