Battle Convoy e-Hobby Genteiban Laser Ultra Magnus

Well, I bought on impulsemanaged to accquire this limited edition transformer, but now I’m kinda half-hearted about opening it after learning it’s true value.

With flash for a brighter picture

With flash for a brighter picture

Now without flash so you can see things you missed

Now without flash so you can see things you missed

I’ve never opened it before, so I can’t tell you about the condition of the contents. You don’t get to see the sides and back because I’m lazy. You people are free to bid for it, I’ll be watching this post to make sure no one gives me stupid stuff such as “free” or a ridiculously low price. My opening bid is 100 SGD(negotiable), and this is for locals(Singapore) only because I don’t paypal, nor am I willing to pay for shipping. Details for contacting me will be given to the winner. I will demand a full payment upon collection, no installments or favors because I would rather kill you then and there than have to hunt you down. Deadline for this “auction” is the 21st of November, because after that I’ll be trying out eBay to sell it.

5 Responses to “Battle Convoy e-Hobby Genteiban Laser Ultra Magnus”


  1. 1 nanopulp 16 November, 2008 at 12:19 am

    Lol, that was fast.

  2. 3 lovelyduckie 13 December, 2008 at 3:06 am

    Hope it sold well!

  3. 4 Z 17 December, 2008 at 4:30 pm

    Anyone actually bought it yet? ^^

  4. 5 AK 22 December, 2008 at 2:24 am

    Are you hiding something Fei? LOL.


Leave a Reply

