1/7 Zange-chan by Kotobukiya

Kotobukiya is releasing this awesomely moe and hawt 1/7 scale figure of Zange-chan from Kannagi.

FAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAPFAP… That’s all I have to say. I may consider going for Zange-chan, but if I do, I’d probably end up going for all 3 of them, which is not necessarily a bad thing. I seriously need to watch Kannagi… For those who can’t read the poster, Zange-chan hits the shelves in March next year for 7,140円. Kotobukiya’s page on her here.

2 Responses to “1/7 Zange-chan by Kotobukiya”


  1. 1 phossil 6 November, 2008 at 9:29 pm

    Its because of this poses why I like a lot anime figures..

  2. 2 Fariz Asuka 7 November, 2008 at 7:08 am

    When I first saw her, I was like, “Zange-chan looks hawt.” until I got turned off by Nagi’s version.. -_-;;

    Well, at least this is a set.. Look good to collect all 3..


Leave a Reply

