私が戻りました

機械獣め!覚悟!

関係はありませんですけど、格好いいを思いました…

は~い。皆さんびっくりしましたか?うん、確かに少しブログの事を見捨てますを言いましたですけど…さすがに、自分が好きな事を止めますは難しいです…でも、この事件の元凶はまだ嫌いですけど~…

下りません言葉はここまで!次のポストを楽しみに待っててね~!

このポストを英語に訳しません、残念ですね?私は構いませんですけど。

4 Responses to “私が戻りました”


  1. 1 nanopulp 10 October, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    Gosh, I can’t read a thing! Any translation?

    😛 (How you now?)

  2. 2 phossil 11 October, 2008 at 2:22 am

    Yeah! I wish I could have better kana reading skills.
    (I think the first frase says Ha~i…)

  3. 3 TinyRedMan 11 October, 2008 at 5:45 pm

    life’s tough, so hang in there, ok?

  4. 4 Mizunaga 15 October, 2008 at 10:07 pm

    Can’t read enough to understand, but whatever it is, we‘re here for you.


Leave a Reply

