Megane Wa Nashi…

No, I look nothing like Takara Miyuki...

No, I look nothing like Takara Miyuki...

Well, I’m sure most of the people in the Team Blue channel would already know by now that I’ve broken my glasses, and the frame needs to be fixed. Which means I’m half-blind until I get them back, which the optical shop said was about Thursday… Due to this unfortunate turn of events, I cannot do long posts because I am very prone to making typosEPIC PHAIL RETARDED without my glasses… This means I can’t post my post on Team Blue’s Smexy September Photoshoot, do a review of Figma Hatsune Miku, or work on the next installment of my 4koma… Which means I have nothing to do for now, but I will have a lot to do when I get my glasses back. I apologize for any inconvenience caused…

3 Responses to “Megane Wa Nashi…”


  1. 1 Panther 29 September, 2008 at 4:11 pm

    WHY YOU NO HAVE SPARE READY ROFLMAO

  2. 2 phossil 29 September, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    Dont worry, I can lend you my notebook if you wish… (*doing a Kona-chan look*)…Lol..

  3. 3 Anonymous Coward 1 October, 2008 at 10:26 am

    ah shucks that sucks….

    but hey its a good way to rest your eyes 😛 well for awhile.. and a break from the computer? but hell you still can do short posts -.-


Leave a Reply

