1/8 Klan Klang by Alpha x Omega

Yay, found news of this moelicious 1/8 Klan Klang Miclon ver. from Alpha x Omega (αΩ).

Need my Klan Klang fixture...

Need my Klan Klang fixture...

Face is a little off, but she’s cute none the less… Need to catch up on my Macross F, but if I’m not mistaken, what I ought to say in situations like this is “DECULTURE!”, meh. I wonder what the scale for the normal Klan Klang will be… 1/72? Klan Klang will be released this November for 5,500円. Alpha x Omega’s page on her here. Nao back to my Super Robot Taisen AP…

2 Responses to “1/8 Klan Klang by Alpha x Omega”


  1. 1 Mizunaga 6 September, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    I want one!

    1/72 lol. Normal Klan Klang is no for me. :\

  2. 2 gordon 7 September, 2008 at 10:01 am

    ya face looks a bit off. but the SMS base looks awesome.

    u should really catch the latest episodes bro, very exciting now the story and sad too.


Leave a Reply

