Destiny Ippaisugi

I still need the Set 18 one...

I still need the Set 18 one... Promo ver. on the left, Dramatic Booster ver. on the right

Seeing as I still have to wait for any news about my holiday job application, i decided to look around my room, which I haven’t gotten around to packing yet. I found my old Gundam War cards from back when I was a card playing junkie… And as you can see, I couldn’t resist taking this shot. The one on the left is the one from my deck, while the one on the right sits in the album. However, unlike Yu-Gi-oh!other card games which feature different art for completely identical cards, these are actually different from each other. I wonder if I should just resume buying them for collection…

1 Response to “Destiny Ippaisugi”


  1. 1 mizunaga 2 September, 2008 at 7:01 am

    Looks like a nice collectors item.


Leave a Reply

