Arrived at WordPress

Yay, I’m on wordpress… Did everyone update their links? I’ll still be tweaking here and there, and I still have yet to finish inserting “More” buttons into older posts… Anyways, I’m on wordpress, and off blogger!

7 Responses to “Arrived at WordPress”


  1. 1 Persocom 25 August, 2008 at 11:32 pm

    I could have sworn I posted, maybe it was at the old site XD I keep seeing everyone switching to wordpress and it makes me think maybe I should too. We’ll see if I can get around to it.

  2. 2 Anonymous Coward 26 August, 2008 at 2:43 am

    hehe congrats on the move fellow comrade! ^^

  3. 3 Orange 26 August, 2008 at 8:33 am

    The WordPress plague, continuing it’s attack on Blogger. 😀

    From your blogger post, I don’t think there’s a polls option for regular wordpress.com users. I use WP-Polls, which is a plugin that I had to install. =/

    Welcome to WordPress!

  4. 4 misakichii 26 August, 2008 at 12:46 pm

    The bad point about Blogger is that I have to open another link to comment. And hey, welcome to wordpress lol.

  5. 5 Fariz Asuka 26 August, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    Your move to WordPress inspired me once again to move to WordPress.. I have to tinker more on my wordpress page since my exam are now over.. ^^

  6. 6 Q 27 August, 2008 at 9:40 pm

    Hahaha everybody’s moving to WordPress.

    Anyway keep it up with the good work as usual~

  7. 7 gordon 3 September, 2008 at 1:32 am

    i hope i’m not too late in congratulating u on the move. u never inform me earlier. 😦

    anyway wordpress is made of WIN so good luck bro. ^^;


Leave a Reply

