YOU DO NOT DESERVE TO KNOW MY NAME!!!

Ok, cookies for anyone who can tell where I ripped off the title from.

The title has no relation whatsoever to what this post is about, so I’ll cut straight to the chase. I’ve just finished my exams on Tuesday, but I spent the whole of today playing Devil May Cry 4(my mother thinks the game is interesting, much to my chagrin), Magical Battle Arena and Battle Moon Wars, so I didn’t manage to get anything done. If I don’t get a job offer this week, I will most likely spend tomorrow morning playing DMC4 again, and only resume work on the 4koma, which stopped at the 4th installment. I’ve decided that every 5th10th installment will be a special strip, something like your Sunday comic strips, so it may not be 4 panels. Keep an eye out for it sometime this weekend, because I’m going back to my weekly posting, but this time I’ll do it on Saturday. May be delayed because I screwed up the special I intended, it just doesn’t cut it if it’s not a video, plus I lack the l33t skills to make a stop motion video.


+9999 Flag of Ecchi-ness VS +9999 Sword of Evil Smiting
1 Response to “YOU DO NOT DESERVE TO KNOW MY NAME!!!”


  1. 1 Z 23 August, 2008 at 3:48 am

    Your post title is a reference to none other than Rom Stol 😀

    God, that guy was badass…


Leave a Reply

