Fate Metal Charm Collection 01 Excalibur

Hey there, Type-moon and Fate/(Insert title here) fans! Animate has been scheming! And what have they been scheming? Why, TO STEAL YOUR MONEY, OF COURSE! Wait, that’s standard behavior for them now…

As you can tell from the title, Animate will be releasing a set of Metal Charm Collections for the Fate franchise, not unlike the Device Metal Charm Collection for Nanoha… The first of these is none other than King/Queen Arthur/Arthuria’s very own sword, given to her by the Lady of the Lake, Excalibur.


Excalibur comes with a small charm with Shirou’s reijuu on it as well, so you get two things in one box. Excalibur is about 100mm long, and the charm has a length of about 25mm. Excalibur is scheduled for an October release this year, so don’t miss your chance!

Here’s the best part of it all…

Wait for it…

IT’S ANIMATE EXCLUSIVE!!!

Good luck with that. But, being the nice person I am, and since I’m going to order one for myself to use with my Saber Lily once I get her, I can help you guys take orders, but beware, it’s metal, so it’s heavy, so shipping will cost a bomb, I learnt that with my Raising Heart Exelion. It retails for 2,800円, and it’ll probably be around 50 SGD per piece, but to be safe, I’ll take it as 52, to cover any unforseen charges(shipping and credit card handling are already included in the 52) and any left overs will be returned upon collection. This offer is open to anyone with in Singapore, foreign people, sorry, because I don’t have paypal or any forms of online credit. If more people buy it, it can be shipped out together and it’ll cost less to ship in(which means it’ll cost less per person), so if you’re interested, either e-mail me or leave a comment.

4 Responses to “Fate Metal Charm Collection 01 Excalibur”


  1. 1 Q 18 August, 2008 at 3:05 am

    You’ve ordered the Fate/Stay Night game with figma Saber Lily? Sounds nice to go with the bling Excalibur. I hope the joints are strong enough to hold the metallic blade (depending on the material).

    Btw just wondering but why won’t you consider opening a Paypal account?

  2. 2 Persocom-san 19 August, 2008 at 11:09 am

    That looks awesome, I really need to prioritize my wants, this would go great with Saber Lily, and I’m still quite tempted to get her… before it’s too late and up on ebay for 100+ dollars just for the figma alone.

  3. 3 フェイダムさん 21 August, 2008 at 7:40 am

    @q I haven’t ordered the game yet, but I’m definitely going to. I hope the joints are strong enough too, Figmas are relatively sturdy. I don’t have a paypal account because I don’t have a credit card, debit card or any form of plastic money.

    @persocom-san It will most likely go great with Saber Lily. You would be wise to order your copy of the game now before that happens.

  4. 4 Alterac 27 February, 2009 at 1:00 am

    Hmm, just wondering, how would one equip saber with the sword? After all, there’s that annoying clip/hook thingy in the way.


Leave a Reply

