Mating Season

Just a little public safety announcement to make. It appears to be the mating season for dogs in our sunny little island, so keep yourself safe from humping canines. I just saved a girl from becoming the pioneer in creating inumimi crossbreeds, and I hope you will too(No, seriously, I did.). The dog had a collar, so I guess it belonged to someone. Had it been a stray, I would most likely have gone Shogouki on it, even if it kills me, which I once visualized doing and it made me too scared to sleep, really, I kid you not. Ikari Yui is very very brutal, so think twice before you bully Shinji.


Aww… Let’s give her a tummy rub…
3 Responses to “Mating Season”


  1. 1 Panther 16 August, 2008 at 1:20 am

    Inumimi crossbreed LOL.

  2. 2 gordon 17 August, 2008 at 2:48 pm

    ah the hero. i bet the girl is cute. ^^

    btw dude, can you activate name/URL for your comments setting? so that i can key in my wordpress address instead of my blogger one. thanks!

  3. 3 フェイダムさん 17 August, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    Well, you could say she was average, my standards of cute are stuck on 2D, so I’ll have to learn to prospect 3D girls. Also, the dog wasn’t all that aggressive, all it did was keep hugging her leg(but all of use know that it wanted to hump her) so all I had to do was hold the dog while she ran out of sight. Had it been more aggressive, I would think she would be sprinting and I would probably have had to go Shogouki on it to keep myself alive(zero real-life martial arts skillz, all from watching Kamen Rider, Eva and GGG).

    And I’ve made the changes. Also, mind linking back to me?


Leave a Reply

