NANDAYOKORE?!

Well, as I said in my previous post, I got ripped off for my Dengeki G’s Festival Deluxe and I’ve learned a lesson.

I’m going to have to fork out a large sum for another copy(a complete one this time), but at least I’ll get to read the whole thing. Nanoha-san, however, wasn’t going to let this matter rest…

While she touching herself to the magazine to pass time until Fate-san arrived, she suddenly stumbled across a horrifying thing…


Oniichan! Kore wa douiukoto nano?!


Well, torn out pages… Fiddlesticks! Right… She’s not happy, and we know what happens when Nanoha-san isn’t happy.

First off, she fires a Divine Buster at the magazine…


Deibain… BASUTAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!


Followed by a Starlight Breaker…


Sutaraito… BUREIKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!


But she’s not through yet, she even goes in to beat it up with her bare hands(literally).


BAKABAKABAKABAKABAKABAKABAKABAKABAKABAKABAKABAKA! SEIFU NO BAKAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!


Shin Getter is more than willing to lend a helping hand.


Kanjou wo komete, Shin Gettaa no chikara wo hikidasu!


Suutona!



SANSHAINNNNNN!

And as you can see, the damage done to the magazine before their venting is horrific, but I won’t tear it up myself, it cost me more than a week’s allowance… and as much as I would like to do anything about it, I can’t because of our friendly neighborhood lawmakers.


WTFLOLWUTORZ…


FUCK THEM.
5 Responses to “NANDAYOKORE?!”


  1. 1 Persocom-san 13 August, 2008 at 5:35 am

    lol, They don’t mess around when they’re pissed off. That’s really pathetic that someone would rip you off (literally) like that. 10 missing pages for a price like that? I’d be furious too…

  2. 2 Loke 13 August, 2008 at 2:07 pm

    that sucks. no receipt to ask for a refund or exchange?

    renaye (http://renaye.nutang.com)

  3. 3 Alafista 17 August, 2008 at 12:07 am

    Ah darn. You got ripped literally.

  4. 4 gordon 17 August, 2008 at 2:46 pm

    DEMAND A REFUND!
    PIERCE THEM WITH YOUR DRILL! (wait that sounds wrong…)

  5. 5 フェイダムさん 18 August, 2008 at 9:19 pm

    @persocom-san I’m not sure who you’re refering to with “they”, but I’m going to guess it’s Nanoha-san and Shin Getter, but yes, they sure don’t mess around. I seriously think it’s pathetic too, as far as I know, Singapore is one of the only countries in the world where pr0n is completely banned legally.

    @loke I doubt that would change anything. I want the tokuten, plus my issue was the lat one there, so no hope of getting a new one, plus the torn out pages were most likely culled already.

    @alafista Yup, I sure was. I want to rip them (up) too.

    @gordon Refunds don’t really mean a thing when the money is mainly for the tokuten. Plus, I don’t have a drill to pierce them with, and I haven’t watched Gurren Lagann… And yes, it sure does.


Leave a Reply

