To Arms!

I posted this on Danny Choo not long ago, already made most of the description there, so I won’t bother to retype. I made a Ecchi Standard(flag, whatchamacallit). Period.

Rally under thy banner! Thy dreams art thy will! Thy will be done!


Astraea now holds the Standard, poor chap needs a weapon…

Credits to comrades tenrou and Sabekuji Kaneda for the inspiration of the standard and logo respectively.

GM STRIKER WANTS YOU.

By the way, can any of you come up with a decent name for this little army?

4 Responses to “To Arms!”


  1. 1 Persocom-san 9 August, 2008 at 12:15 am

    Mecha Oppai Battalion? M.O.B.? *Shrug* My imagination isn’t working very well this morning. Hey I’m going to add you to my blogroll ^^

  2. 2 フェイダムさん 9 August, 2008 at 7:42 am

    OK, I’ll add you to my link list as well, or should I start calling it a blogroll?

  3. 3 Panther 10 August, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    Jinki: Extend. I want to watch the anime, because I herd Yukino Satsuki is in it. It has hawt girls! I saw some pics. But bah.

  4. 4 フェイダムさん 11 August, 2008 at 8:02 am

    @ Panther, not to be rude, but I think you may have clicked the wrong comment button lol. Anyways, Jinki:Extend is quite okay, the girls are cute, and some are also hawt(Mel J., Aoba and Akao). Personally, from what I’ve glimpsed through the first volume, the manga is better. Oh, there’s suggested Yuri in it as well.


Leave a Reply

