Nanoha-san Goes to Town Episode II: The Massive Expenditure Pre-Production Casting Call

888, a very lucky Chinese date, will be even luckier in 80 years time, though. Anyone bought their toto tickets yet? 8 million jackpot.

I’m posting this as an invitation to anyone who wants to help me with my photoshoot tomorrow(9th of August 2008 A.D.) because I’m going to town with Nanoha-san again. This time to spend over $300 in a single day. I’ll give credit and permission for you to put it up your own blog, but if you bring your own camera then you won’t even need permission except for pictures of my Nanoha-san(may or may not include Feidamu-san, and PLEASE censor if it does, full-face censor, if you don’t mind), your own Nanoha-san doesn’t need my permission.


Watashi wa Oniichan dake no mono dayo! Hoka no hito ni kashiteru katteni kimenaide!


So… Any takers? The time is between 1500 to 1800 hours for the whole thing. Or will you guys be too busy covering CosCon? Nanoha-san needs a friend before she goes Yandere on me…

P.S. Feel free to bring your own little friends(figures, real people are fine too) along.

1 Response to “Nanoha-san Goes to Town Episode II: The Massive Expenditure Pre-Production Casting Call”


  1. 1 Panther 9 August, 2008 at 1:37 am

    Sorry man I am only going to be at La Tendo early afternoon, then we are headed back to my place for a console overnighter. Good luck with your shoot.


Leave a Reply

