Stamp of Approval

Simul-post on both my blog and DannyChoo.com.

I got bored during the afternoon but wasn’t motivated to do my tutorial, so I decided to do this instead.


Approved?


I’m going to fail my exams if I don’t start studying now…

2 Responses to “Stamp of Approval”


  1. 1 Q 7 August, 2008 at 3:12 am

    Is the GM Striker a good gunpla? Was thinking whether I should get one or not before.

    Ecchi GM eh? So… Is it designated for poking at “special” areas of with its twin beam spear?

  2. 2 フェイダムさん 7 August, 2008 at 7:45 am

    Initially, I myself wasn’t sure if I wanted a GM Striker, because the only time I saw one was in Plamoo’s videos. But when there was a sale and I got it for $15, I was damned glad I did. The articulation is better than the UC and CE timeline 1/144s. Plus as it’s a GM, it’s very easy to kit-bash as well, although I won’t do it.


Leave a Reply

