FREEing 1/4 Scale Asakura Ryouko Bunny Version

Trolling around 2chan once again, Feidamu-san has found this delicious figure of Asakura Ryouko-san from the anime/light novel series Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu(涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱). I’ll admit I never watched it (waits for “Why not?”) and I’ll also say that I think Haruhi is a bitch (dodges all incoming projectiles).

Ryouko-san is well nicely sculpted, as you can see, but she’s a 1/4 scale, which means she’s a whopping 320mm long… With a 11,800円 price tag, before tax, I’ll have you know… Ryouko-san will be released in September this year by FREEing.

Anyways, fishnet stockings and bunny suits are too much for me to resist, so I’m posting this anyway. Also, I think Ryouko is very underused as a secondary character rather than a main one…


Kane wa tarimasen…


Well, fanboys and fangirls, you may now begin to flame Feidamu-san for not liking Haruhi…

I have a really big headache now, so I’m not in the mood to play with you people who might want to flame me. By the way, 4koma should be done by this Saturday or Sunday, or maybe Friday night (+8 GMT).

Post on 2chan here, Good Smile’s page on it here, FREEing’s page on it here.

0 Responses to “FREEing 1/4 Scale Asakura Ryouko Bunny Version”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

