Yotsunoha 1/6 Nekomiya Nono

Trolled 2chan‘s board again, and stumbled across something which I failed to notice yesterday, either that or my timing was off…

Anyways, Kotobukiya is coming out with this uber-cute and absolutely moe-licious figure of Nekomiya Nono-chan from the eroge Yotsunoha (よつのは). I’ve never played it before, but just from looking at the figure I have already fallen in love with it (or lust, whatever). The expression on her face is also very cute, giving that “Onii-cha~n” look that most otaku have a weakness for (Feidamu-san is no exception, although I go for “Otou-cha~n” looks as well…). Judging from the way she’s holding her Sukumizu, I’m going to guess you can see her eyes, and maybe even her pupils…


Loli + Nekomimi + Nekoshippo + Sukumizu + Over-knee Socks + Bells + Ribbons = Epic Win

Done drooling? I know I have…

This cute figure goes on sale on the 3rd of August, at a special price of 6,000 Yen at Wonfes or at a limited time only price of 6,090 Yen at Kotobukiya Shop.

By the way, this white version is a Wonfes Genteiban item, so you can only get it during that time (or buy it second-hand), but don’t fret, there is a normal black Sukumizu one, but I find the white one more moe. GA Graphic has more pictures of it. It’s a WANT, but I can’t afford it nor afford to go to Wonfes… What about you? WANT or DO NOT WANT?

2chan thread here and GA Graphic post here, Kotobukiya Shop’s pre-order for the standard black Sukumizu here

Tried finding a link for the Genteiban version’s pre-order, but I couldn’t. Feidamu-san apologizes for failing to deliver, Feidamu-san will now get Starlight Breakered…

0 Responses to “Yotsunoha 1/6 Nekomiya Nono”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

