4koma No. 0001 – Where’s the Sazabi (サザビはどこ?)

Well, I finished the first 4koma strip… Available in both layman’s English and epic fail Japanese with most likely horrible grammer…

By the way, I only noticed that the image wasn’t centered until I was done with the English version, so the Japanese version’s image is off to the left. (Image as in the panels themselves, not the entire thing…)

Anyways, let’s see the response for this one before I decide if I should continue, as Gordon suggests…


Japanese Version


English Version

Enjoy…

Credit goes to lostandfound for suggesting the Nyoro~n idea.

2 Responses to “4koma No. 0001 – Where’s the Sazabi (サザビはどこ?)”


  1. 1 gordon 19 July, 2008 at 10:11 pm

    lol. u can always build hm a new sazabi.

    btw, the 1st pic will look better if u take out the figma stand. just a suggestion. ^^

  2. 2 フェイダムさん 19 July, 2008 at 10:36 pm

    @gordon

    Thanks for your suggestion, I left the stand there because I wasn’t sure if Nanoha could stand on her own, and I wasn’t really willing to try. As for the Sazabi, I need to clear up all the books I’m getting before I can afford any new Gunpla. I’m aiming for the 1/144 HGUC Sazabi next anyways.


Leave a Reply

