Little Busters! Ecstasy Figures

First, I’ll admit. I have been following this for a while and thought of keeping it to myself so I can have a better chance of getting them. But, seeing as I am a nice person (read “since I want more people pump money into MediaWorks”) and I have already said I would cover stuff like this (read “I really want more traffic”), here I go.

MediaWorks is giving out figures of the characters from Little Busters! Ecstasy with their new issues of Dengeki G’s Magazine and Dengeki Hime, the latter is banned in certain states (read “Singapore”). Little Busters! Ecstacy, or RitoBasu EX (リトバスEX), is the H-version of one of Key’s previous Visual Novels, Little Busters!. They probably made this to leech money from people like me who like to see high school girls in their birthday suits playing with them.

The figures are following a Ofuro (お風呂) or bath theme. The distribution order is “Before entering bath”, “While in the bath” and “After the bath”. Good little things, eh? Great for displaying in your office so your boss and co-workers (especially feminists) can enjoy them as much as you, or in your living room so children can ask awkward questions.

First up, the girls getting ready to enter the bath…

Sasasegawa Sasami-chan

and Futaki Kanata-chan

Kawaii deshou?

Next up, the girls who are in the bath…

Natsume Rin-chan

and Kamikita Komari-chan


Me needs blood transfusion now, but not as much as when I first saw Chu X Chu Astram… Which I seriously want now…

Last up, the girls who are getting dressed after a bath…

Tokido Saya-chan


Yes, that’s a real gun. No, she’s not a trap… On a side note, momoiropantsudaisuki…

and Saigusa Haruka-chan…


Has me done a good thing? Well, here’s even better news, I’m giving you the release schedule as well!
Dengeki G’s Magazine August: Sasasegawa Sasami-chan
Dengeki Hime August: Futaki Kanata-chan
Dengeki G’s Magazine September:
Natsume Rin-chan
Dengeki Hime September: Kamikita Komari-chan
Dengeki G’s Magazine October: Tokido Saya-chan
Dengeki Hime October: Saigusa Haruka-chan

Not sure about you guys, but I’m aiming for all of them. I guess I can go burn my wallet now since I won’t need it anymore…

Anyways, for people who want to read the whole news, it’s available on Dengeki G’s Magazine’s and Hime’s blog.

0 Responses to “Little Busters! Ecstasy Figures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

